Daily Archives: July 9, 2023

07-10-23 Catholic Daily Mass Quotes

July 10, 2023 The Lord said, “Know that I am with you; I will protect you wherever you go, and bring you back to this land. I will never leave you until I have done what I promised you.”  Gn_28:10-22a … Continue reading

Posted in Old Testament | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

07-09-23 Catholic Daily Mass Quotes

July 9, 2023 (14th Sunday Ordinary Time, A) If the Spirit of the one who raised Jesus from the dead dwells in you, the one who raised Christ from the dead will give life to your mortal bodies also, through … Continue reading

Posted in Acts and Epistles | Tagged , | Leave a comment

07-08-23 Catholic Daily Mass Quotes

July 8, 2023 “May God give to you of the dew of the heavens and of the fertility of the earth abundance of grain and wine.”  Gn_27:1-5,15-29 . . . and bless you in all ways possible! ____________________end of post

Posted in Old Testament | Tagged , | Leave a comment